WEB DESIGN

Web design: how to do it right!

We analyze your corporate goals, take over your wishes and create a distinctive business stationery. Our creative knowledge accompanies you conceptually and in terms of content and helps the respective project to increase sales.

  • Idea analysis & further development
  • New and redesign
  • Template design
  • Freelancing
  • E-commerce shop systems
  • Implementation and development
  • Concept and web design
  • Content Management Systems (Word Press-Joomlar-Typo3))

We analyze your corporate goals, take over your wishes and create a distinctive business stationery. Our creative knowledge accompanies you conceptually and in terms of content and helps the respective project to increase sales.

Earn more money from more visitors

The term SEO (Search Engine Optimizing) is the service that makes your website better known. Even the best and most elegant page is of no use to you if it is not brought to the customer. We make targeted use of SEO optimization through content, technology, keywords and sitemap. After the website has been created, we are still there for you. We give our customers a free introduction to SEO understanding, so that you can work on your Google ranking on your own. We would also be happy to develop a professional strategy with entries in web catalogs, press boxes and forums. We analyze your target customer group and use SEO in a targeted manner. You benefit from our many years of experience

You should use search engine optimization to:

  • Strengthen your brand / product
  • to be found faster than your competitors
  • Address your target group / customers directly
  • Increase your sales

The use of social networks is essential

The use of social networks is part of everyday life for a large part of the population. However, social media have not only changed the way in which private individuals communicate with one another, they also have an impact on corporate communications. For companies, it means integrating the advantages of social media into your customer communication in order to achieve the best possible success. For many companies, the question still arises today as to the advantages of using social media and how companies can optimally use these channels. We will show you how to optimize your customer loyalty with social networks.

The path to social media is necessary.

It is now a matter of course for most companies to use social networks such as Twitter and Facebook in a targeted manner. In addition to customer loyalty, the advantages include targeted advertising of your products with cost savings, more advertising contacts and increased 'traffic' on the website. Let the pros do it to make your social media journey a success.

Back
Copyright © 2020 Media Load Design. All rights reserved.

WEB DESIGN

Webdesign: So wird es richtig gemacht !

Wir analysieren Ihre Unternehmensziele, übernehmen Ihre Wünsche und erstellen eine unverwechselbare Geschäftsausstattung. Unser kreatives Wissen begleitet Sie konzeptionell und inhaltlich und verhilft dem jeweiligen Projekt zur Umsatzsteigerung.

  • Ideenanalyse & Weiterentwicklung
  • Neu und Re-design
  • Template Gestaltung
  • Freelancing
  • E-Commerce Shopsysteme
  • IUmsetzung und Entwicklung
  • Konzept und Webdesign
  • Content Management Systeme (Word Press-Joomlar-Typo3))

Wir analysieren Ihre Unternehmensziele, übernehmen Ihre Wünsche und erstellen eine unverwechselbare Geschäftsausstattung. Unser kreatives Wissen begleitet Sie konzeptionell und inhaltlich und verhilft dem jeweiligen Projekt zur Umsatzsteigerung.

Verdienen Sie mehr Geld durch mehr Besucher

Hinter dem Begriff SEO ( Search Engine Optimizing ) verbirgt sich der Dienst, der Ihre Seite bekannter zu macht. Auch die beste und eleganteste Seite nützt Ihnen nichts, wenn sie nicht an den Kunden gebracht wird. SEO -Optimierungen durch Inhalt, Technik, Keywords und Sitemap setzen wir gezielt ein. Nach Erstellung der Webseite sind wir auch weiterhin für Sie da. Wir geben unseren Kunden eine kostenlose Einführung in das SEO Verständnis, so dass Sie auch alleine an Ihrem Google Ranking arbeiten können. Gerne erarbeiten wir auch eine professionelle Strategie mit Eintragungen in Webkataloge, Presseboxen und Foren. Wir analysieren Ihre Kundenzielgruppe und setzen die SEO gezielt ein. Sie profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung

Sie sollten Suchmsachinen Optimierung nutzen, um:

  • Ihre Marke / Produkt zu stärken
  • schneller gefunden zu werden als Ihre Wettbewerber
  • Ihre Zielgruppe / Kunden direkt anzusprechen
  • Ihren Umsatz zu steigern

Die Nutzung der Sozialen Netwerke ist essentiel

Die Nutzung der Sozialen Netzwerke gehört für einen großen Teil der Bevölkerung zum Alltag. Die sozialen Medien haben aber nicht nur die Art und Weise verändert, in der Privatpersonen miteinander kommunizieren, sondern haben auch Einfluss auf die Unternehmenskommunikation. Für Unternehmen heißt es die Vorteile des Social Media in Ihre Kundenkommunikation einzubinden, um den besten Erfolg zu erzielen. Für viele Unternehmen stellt sich auch heute noch die Frage, welche Vorteile die Nutzung der sozialen Medien haben und wie Unternehmen diese Kanäle optimal nutzen können. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie sie Ihre Kundenbindung mit den Sozialen Netzwerken optimieren.

Der Weg in die sozialen Medien ist notwendig.

Zu einer Selbstverständlichkeit gehört es mittlerweile für die meisten Unternehmen, die sozialen Netzwerke wie Twitter und Facebook gezielt einzusetzen. Zu den Vorteilen gehört neben Kundenbindung, die gezielte Werbung Ihrer Produkte mit Kostenersparnis, mehr Werbekontakte und Anstieg des ’Traffics’ auf der Webseite. Lassen Sie die Profis ran, damit der Weg in die sozialen Medien zum Erfolg wird.

Back
Urheberrechte © 2020 Media Load Design. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.