/**/

As a web design agency,

A strategy is essential for the long-term success of a company. We help you to successfully communicate strategies in your company, because with a corporate design you generate more attention - more customers and more profit!

We support institutions in implementing their design policy goals.

Order Online Now

01

GRAPHIC DESIGN

impressionism from the first moment. Do you actually know how you affect your customers? Do you radiate what you want? Does your appearance reflect your corporate philosophy? Is your look as special as you are?

Corporate success through the right company image!
The first impression counts. Always. Therefore, companies, organizations and products need an optimal design that makes them so distinctive and sets them apart from the competition. We create a professional design for your website and your business stationery (corporate graphics). But that's not all. We also improve your company's design policy goals. So that you really radiate what you are made of, so that the customer can see at first glance how special your company is.
Media load design. Because: A picture is worth a thousand words. 

See more

02

WEB DESIGN

Do you want to be perceived positively? Show your strengths! We highlight your advantages in an original way and permanently sharpen your attractiveness through systematic design concepts. Good design arises in the head and hits the heart.

We analyze your corporate goals, take over your wishes and create a distinctive business stationery. Our creative knowledge accompanies you conceptually and in terms of content and helps the respective project to increase sales.

See more

03

Identity

Corporate design is a sub-area of corporate identity (CI) and includes the entire appearance of a company or organization. This includes the design of internal and external communication: company logos, business papers, advertising materials, packaging, the Internet and much more
The design of all elements of the corporate design takes place under uniform aspects, for example in the choice of color, shape, font, image and text style. The aim of the CD is to achieve recognition with every contact.

Find your corporate recognition style with us.

See more

04

SEO & Mobile First

The term SEO (Search Engine Optimizing) is the service that makes your website better known. Even the best and most elegant page is of no use to you if it is not brought to the customer. We make targeted use of SEO optimization through content, technology, keywords and sitemap. After the website has been created, we are still there for you. We give our customers a free introduction to SEO understanding so that you can work on your Google ranking on your own. We would also be happy to develop a professional strategy with entries in web catalogs, press boxes and forums. We analyze your target customer group and use SEO in a targeted manner. You benefit from our many years of experience.

05

Seminare & Workshops

Mit rund 10 Seminaren und zahlreichen Workshops und Veranstaltungen pro Monat unterstützen wie Sie bei Schlüsselkompetenzen Projekten aller Fächer bei der Bewältigung von Herausforderungen imIhrem Unternehmen und bereiten sie und Ihrer Personal auf die überfachlichen Anforderungen der Digitallesung im späteren verlauf Ihre Pläne vor. 

Unter anderem geht es um Themen wie Teamstrategien Lernstrategien und Arbeitstechniken, Präsentation, Kommunikation,Corporate Design und Identity, interkulturelle Kompetenz, Innovations Projekte- und prozessorientierte effiziente Arbeitsweise.

Medialoaddesign Web & Design

Flexible & modern WordPress service

BASIC

  • Homepage with 5 categories
  • Stock images & sample texts
  • Imprint & privacy policy
  • 6 months updates & technical support
  • Contact form, social media buttons

from 899

Carefree package*
* from € 39 per month

DEFAULT

  • Online shop with 5 subpages
  • Establishment of the shop system
  • Maintenance of 10 products
  • Payment methods, PayPal & 1 shipping method
  • 5 product categories, product images & descriptions

from 1799

All-round carefree package
* from € 49 per month

PREMIUM

  • Search engine optimization on / off page
  • Competitor analysis & keyword research
  • Speed test optimization
  • SEO texts up to 25 keywords
  • 30 qualitative backlinks on portals

from 699

All-round carefree package
* from € 179 per month

OUR ALL-ROUND CAREFREE
PACKAGE FOR YOU

Predictable WordPress packages

Do you need individual information? Do you have suggestions and ideas that we can implement for you? Would you like to have your own WordPress themes created and programmed? You have a specific idea for a layout and a design. Please contact us for an initial consultation.

Inquire now!
Copyright © 2020 Media Load Design. All rights reserved.

/**/

As a web design agency,

Eine Strategie ist für den langfristigen Erfolg eines Unternehmens essenziel. Wir helfen Ihnen Strategien erfolgreich im Unternehmen zu kommunizieren, denn mit einem Corporate Design generieren Sie mehr Aufmerksamkeit – mehr Kunden, und mehr Gewinn!

Wir unterstützen Institutionen bei der Umsetzung Ihrer designpolitischen Ziele.

Order Online Now

01

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Impressionismus vom ersten Augenblick. Wissen Sie eigentlich, wie Sie auf Ihre Kunden wirken? Strahlen Sie das aus, was Sie möchten? Spiegelt Ihr Auftritt Ihre Unternehmensphilosophie wider? Ist Ihre Optik so besonders wie Sie selbst?

Unternehmenserfolg durch das passende Unternehmensbild!
Der erste Eindruck zählt. Immer. Daher brauchen Unternehmen, Organisationen und Produkte ein optimales Design, das sie so unverwechselbar macht und von der Konkurrenz abhebt. Wir gestalten ein professionelles Design Ihrer Webseite und Ihrer Geschäftsausstattung (Corporate Graphics). Aber das ist lange nicht alles. Wir verbessern auch die designpolitischen Ziele Ihres Unternehmens. Damit Sie wirklich das ausstrahlen, was in Ihnen steckt, sodass der Kunde auf dem ersten Blick erkennt, wie besonders Ihr Unternehmen ist.
Media Load Design. Denn: Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte. 

Mehr sehen

02

WEB DESIGN

Sie wollen positiv wahrgenommen werden? Zeigen Sie Ihre Stärken! Wir setzen Ihre Vorzüge originell ins Licht und schärfen durch Designkonzepte mit System dauerhaft Ihre Attraktivität. Gutes Design entsteht im Kopf und trifft das Herz.

Wir analysieren Ihre Unternehmensziele, übernehmen Ihre Wünsche und erstellen eine unverwechselbare Geschäftsausstattung. Unser kreatives Wissen begleitet Sie konzeptionell und inhaltlich und verhilft dem jeweiligen Projekt zur Umsatzsteigerung.

Mehr sehen

03

Identity

Corporate Design ist ein Teilgebiet der Corporate Identity (CI) und beinhaltet das gesamte Erscheinungsbild eines Unternehmens oder einer Organisation. Das Design der internen und externen Kommunikation gehören dazu: Firmenzeichen, Geschäftspapiere, Werbemittel, Verpackungen, Internet u.v.m.
Die Gestaltung aller Elemente des Corporate Design geschieht unter einheitlichen Gesichtspunkten zum Beispiel in der Wahl von Farbe, Form, Schrift, Bild und Textstil. Ziel des CD ist es bei jedem Kontakt eine Wiedererkennung zu erreichen.

Finden Sie mit uns Ihren unternehmerischen Wiedererkennungsstil.

Mehr sehen

04

SEO & Mobile First

Hinter dem Begriff SEO ( Search Engine Optimizing ) verbirgt sich der Dienst, der Ihre Seite bekannter macht. Auch die beste und eleganteste Seite nützt Ihnen nichts, wenn sie nicht an den Kunden gebracht wird. SEO -Optimierungen durch Inhalt, Technik, Keywords und Sitemap setzen wir gezielt ein. Nach Erstellung der Webseite sind wir auch weiterhin für Sie da. Wir geben unseren Kunden eine kostenlose Einführung in das SEO Verständnis, sodass Sie auch alleine an Ihrem Google Ranking arbeiten können. Gerne erarbeiten wir auch eine professionelle Strategie mit Eintragungen in Webkataloge, Presseboxen und Foren. Wir analysieren Ihre Kundenzielgruppe und setzen die SEO gezielt ein. Sie profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung.

05

ERP

Der Begriff Enterprise-Resource-PlanningSystem bezeichnet ein komplexes Anwendungssystem, das der Planung und Organisation der im Unternehmen vorhandenen Ressourcen dient.

ERP bezeichnet die unternehmerische Aufgabe, Ressourcen wie Kapital, Personal, Betriebsmittel, Material und Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik im Sinne des Unternehmenszwecks rechtzeitig und bedarfsgerecht zu planen, steuern und zu verwalten.

Sie haben Interesse an einer effektiven strategischen Beratung und Umsetzung? Schreiben Sie uns eine Email.

Medialoaddesign Web & Design

Flexible & modern WordPress service

BASIC

  • Homepage mit 5 Kategorien
  • Stockbilder & Mustertexte
  • Impressum & Datenschutzerklärung
  • 6 Mon Updates & Technik Support
  • Kontaktformular,Social Media Buttons

from 899

Rundum Sorglos Paket*
* ab 39,- €/ monatlich

STANDARD

  • Onlineshop mit 5 Unterseiten
  • Einrichtung Shopsystem
  • Einpflegen von 10 Produkte
  • Zahlungsarten,PayPal & 1 Versandart
  • 5 Produktkategorien,Produkbilder & -beschreibungen

from 1799

All-round carefree package
* from € 49 per month

PREMIUM

  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung On/Off page
  • Konkurrenzanalyse & Keywordrecherche
  • Speed Test Optimierung
  • SEO Texte bis zu 25 Keywords
  • 30 qualitativ Backlinks auf Portalen

from 699

All-round carefree package
* from € 179 per month

OUR ALL-ROUND CAREFREE
PACKAGE FOR YOU

Predictable WordPress packages

Sie brauchen individuelle Informationen ? Sie haben Anregungen und Ideen, die wir für Sie umsetzen können? Sie würden gerne Ihre eigenen WordPress Themen erstellen und programmieren lassen? Sie haben konkrete Vorstellung für ein Layout und für ein Design. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für ein Erstberatung.

Jetzt anfragen!
Urheberrechte © 2020 Media Load Design. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.