IDENTITY

Good outfit for companies and institutions.

Corporate design and corporate identity are an exquisite pair of shoes. Tailoring your company a new, tailor-made outfit with a timeless logo and all other details of the COD manual is a matter of top trust, in which the advertising agencies and brand designers involved take on an undisputed, huge responsibility for the perception of the client.

CORPORATE DESIGN SHOULD NOT BLOCK YOUR MARKETING.

In our experience and conviction, company images that are presented to the customer with 30-page handouts as design dictations are a mistake in the free market economy. This is ultimately what the company's marketing teams have to deal with. We believe that clear design specifications are a limitation of creativity. Corporate logos up to external and internal communication can permanently reduce the branding and profitability of the company.

Seminars and trainings

Motivated and qualified employees are the basis for success. We support you in setting up and introducing individual measures in personnel development. Almost every company has potential that needs to be activated. We develop your personal energies with targeted seminars and training courses.

CORPORATE IDENTITY: BRAND AND PRESENTATION FOR COMPANIES: HOW WE SEE OURSELVES AND LIKE TO BE SEEN:

Corporate Identity (CI) in a company means creating a unique, unmistakable identity that cannot be overlooked and is consistent and offers orientation and security on the market. CI generates impression, self-image, perception and thus sales for our company. Its components are corporate communication, corporate behavior & corporate holism, which together result in a uniform picture.

Back
Copyright © 2020 Media Load Design. All rights reserved.

IDENTITY

Gutes Outfit für Firmen und Institutionen.

Corporate Design und Corporate Identity sind ein exquisites paar Schuhe. Ihrem Unternehmen ein neues, passgenaues Outfit zu schneidern mit zeitlosem Logo und allen weiteren Details des COD-Handbuches ist Top-Vertrauenssache, bei der die beteiligten Werbeagenturen und Marken-Designer eine unbestritten, riesige Verantwortung für die Wahrnehmung des Auftraggebers übernehmen..

CORPORATE DESIGN SOLL IHR MARKETING NICHT BLOCKIEREN.

Unternehmensbilder die 30-seitigen Handouts als Designdiktate dem Kunden vorgelegt werden, sind nach unserer Erfahrung und Überzeugung nach ein Fehler in der Feien Marktwirtschaft. Das letztlich die Marketing-Teams der Unternehmen Ausbaden müssen. Wir sind der Meinung das klare Designvorgaben eine Einschränkung der Kreativität ist. Unternehmenslogo bis hin zur externen und & internen Kommunikation können das Branding und die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Unternehmen nachhaltig herabsetzen.

Seminare und Trainings

Motivierte und qualifizierte Mitarbeiter sind die Basis für Erfolg. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Aufbau und Einführung individueller Maßnahmen in der Personalentwicklung. In fast jedem Unternehmen steckt Potenzial, das es zu aktivieren gilt. Mit gezielten Seminaren und Trainings entfalten wir Ihre personellen Energien.

CORPORATE IDENTITY: MARKE UND ANMUTUNG FÜR UNTERNEHMEN.WIE WIR UNS SELBST SEHEN UND GERN GESEHEN WERDEN:

Corporate Identity (CI) im Unternehmen bedeutet unübersehbar und konsequent eine einzigartige, unverwechselbare Identität zu schaffen, die für diese Orientierung und Sicherheit am Markt bietet. CI generiert Anmutung, Selbstverständnis, Wahrnehmung und somit Umsatz für unser Unternehmen. Seine Bestandteile sind Corporate Communication, Corporate Verhalten & Corporate Ganzheitlichkeit, die zusammen ein einheitliches Bild ergeben..

Back
Urheberrechte © 2020 Media Load Design. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.