GRAPHIC DESIGN

Graphic design: how to do it right!

We have the best designer - nature - advertising brochures, customer magazines & customer magazines, advertising brochures for company magazines and flyers are well researched from a single source, text is well illustrated, configured and delivered on time as offered. We make it for you professionally, interesting and branded unique pieces tailored to you. Customer magazines for companies from transport to the housing sector are part of our core competence. Our customer magazines are developed holistically in the agency, researched on site, written with fluent pictorial language and superbly photographed. Key words: editorial plan, coordination, on-site appointments for interviews and photos, prepress, printing by third parties and delivery. What do you want to achieve? You are our standard. We'll pick you up wherever you are. We analyze your individual needs in close cooperation. An innovative, customer-oriented design solution: that is our goal. Good design is based on deep understanding.

Transport advertising on trams, buses & your vehicle fleet Eye-catching brand advertising in the street

We develop and produce transport advertising for trams, trains, buses, trucks and vehicle fleets from the unique idea to the rollout. The drafts and designs are provided by our art director and the final work by our outdoor advertising department. Your vehicle lettering - here again the colloquial term for advertising means of transport - we develop as a photogenic rolling brand design! Advertising on trams, buses, trains, vans and trucks with a branded design, a fast advertising message and an excellent long-distance effect: We do this with top design, top quality lettering and rental and contract service

YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO MISS YOUR POSTERS ..

What, when, where, why. We produce and monitor well-made newspaper advertisements. We develop and place your ad or ad campaign clearly with bite. Image advertisements, sales-promoting campaign advertisements or personnel advertisements all have one thing in common: They have to be discovered, read and gladly accepted. So that this works, we make ourselves individually creative for you! Handy headlining, texts and images that bring your benefit to the point and ensure optimal feedback! Together with you, we develop a branded communication design and suggest the best placement according to newspaper title and region. We negotiate, commission and control the publication.

WE CAN DESIGN ALMOST ANYTHING FOR YOU !!

Whether posters, city lights, super posters or outdoor advertising - we can design everything for you! The highly experienced, well-placed posters are simply excellent and optimally penetrate your concerns in the advertising mix. Poster placement: We are not only very familiar with all aspects of posters, we also make them really professional. Serious posters are not overlooked and are well noticed. The best posters have a lot to say with just a few words, large images and text that is visible from afar:

Back
Copyright © 2020 Media Load Design. All rights reserved.

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Graphic design: how to do it right!

Wir Habe den Besten Designer – die Natur – Werbeprospekte, Kundenmagazine & Kundenzeitschriften, Werbeprospekte Unternehmens Zeitschriften und Flyer werden aus einer Hand gut recherchiert, getextet top bebildert, konfiguriert und pünktlich wie angeboten ausgeliefert. Wir machen es für Sie professionell, interessante und marken starke Unikate auf Sie abgestimmt. Kundenzeitschriften für Unternehmen von Verkehr bis Wohnungswirtschaft sind Teil unserer Kernkompetenz. Unsere Kundenzeitschriften werden ganzheitlich in der Agentur entwickelt, vor Ort recherchiert, mit flüssiger bildhafter Sprache geschrieben und top fotografiert. Stichworte: Redaktionsplan, Abstimmung, Vor-Ort-Termine für Interviews und Fotos, Druckvorstufe, Druck bei Dritten und Auslieferung. Was möchten Sie erreichen? Unser Maß sind Sie. Wir holen Sie ab, wo immer Sie stehen. In intensiver Zusammenarbeit analysieren wir Ihren individuellen Bedarf. Eine innovative kundenorientierte Designlösung: Das ist unser Ziel. Gutes Design basiert auf tiefem Verständnis..

Verkehrsmittelwerbung auf Straßenbahnen, Bussen & Ihrem Fuhrpark Blickstarke Markenwerbung im Straßenbild

Verkehrsmittelwerbung für Straßenbahnen, Eisenbahnen, Busse, LKWs und Fuhrpark entwickeln und produzieren wir von der unikaten Idee bis zum Rollout. Die Entwürfe und Designs liefert unser Artdirector und die finalen Arbeiten unsere Abteilung für Außenwerbung. Ihre Fahrzeugbeschriftung – hier noch einmal die umgangssprachliche Bezeichnung für die Verkehrsmittelwerbung – entwickeln wir als fotogenes rollendes Markendesign! Werbung auf Straßenbahnen, Bussen, Zügen, Transportern und LKWs mit markenstarkem Design, schneller Werbebotschaft und ausgezeichneter Fernwirkung: Das machen wir in Spitzendesign, 1A-Beschriftungsqualität und Mietservice & Vertragsservice

IHRE PLAKATE WIRD MAN NICHT ÜBERSEHEN KÖNNEN..

Was, Wann, Wo, Warum. Wir produzieren schalten & kontrollieren gut gemachte Zeitungsanzeigen. Wir entwickeln und schalten Ihre Anzeige oder Anzeigenkampagne unübersehbar mit Biss. Imageanzeigen, umsatzfördernde Aktionsanzeigen oder Personalanzeigen haben alle eines gemein: Sie müssen entdeckt und gelesen und gern angenommen werden. Damit das klappt, machen wir uns für Sie individuell kreativ! Griffiges Headlining, Texte und Bilder, die Ihr Benefit auf den Punkt bringen und ein optimales Feedback sichern! Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen ein markenstarkes Kommunikationsdesign und schlagen Ihnen die beste Platzierung nach Zeitungstitel und Regionen vor. Wir verhandelt, beauftragt und kontrolliert die Veröffentlichung.

WIR KÖNNEN FAST ALLES FÜR SIE ENTWERFEN!!

Ob Plakate, Citylight, Superposter oder Außenwerbung- wir können alles für Sie entwerfen! Die erfahrungsstark bestens platzierten Plakaten sind einfach ausgezeichnet und penetrieren Ihr Anliegen optimal im Werbemix. Plakatschaltung: Wir kennen uns rund ums Plakat in all seinen Facetten nicht nur bestens aus, sondern machen diese auch richtig prosessionell. Seriöse Plakate werden nicht übersehen und prima bemerkt. Die besten Plakate haben mit wenig Worten, großen Bildern und weit sichtbarem Text viel auszusagen::

Back
Urheberrechte © 2020 Media Load Design. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.